Drinking Under the Moon

"Poetry and hums aren't things which you get, they're things which get you. All you can do is go where they can find you" – A.A. Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh

A few changes…

Hello all,

Just thought I would keep you updated on the changes I have made to the site. The new design hopefully feels a little more professional and mature as one of the things I want to do in the new year is make this blog an even bigger part of my life with more updates and some more interesting things. Please feel free to comment if there is something you like and want me to keep doing/ things you would like me to never attempt again!

Also a quick apology for the terrible editing of the last post, I have now had time to go over and correct all the really embarrassing mistakes!

lastly thank you for reading my blog, also feel free to follow me on twitter and instagram as @MCLloyd

x

Leave a Reply

